Charminar Express Hybmas Route Map

Charminar Express Hybmas Route Map

Charminar Express Hybmas Route Map

Key Takeaways

  • Charminar Express Hybmas Route Map provides a visual representation of the railway route taken by the Charminar Express train between specified stations.
  • It helps travelers understand the train’s journey, including regions, major cities, and important landmarks it passes through.
  • Charminar Express Hybmas Route Map assists in planning trips and making informed decisions regarding the train route.


The Charminar Express is a popular train that operates in India. It connects Hyderabad (Hyb) and Mumbai (Mtdc), two major cities in South India and West India, respectively.

The route map of Charminar Express Hybmas showcases the railway journey between these two cities, covering a distance of approximately 773 kilometers. The train passes through several important cities and regions, providing a convenient travel option for passengers.

Unique Insights

  • The Charminar Express Hybmas Route Map highlights some noteworthy insights:
  • The train starts its journey from Hyderabad Deccan Nampally railway station, located near the iconic Charminar monument, which gives the train its name.
  • It continues its route through regions like Telangana and Maharashtra, providing passengers with scenic views of diverse landscapes.
  • Charminar Express passes through major cities like Bidar, Parbhani, Aurangabad, Jalna, and Pune, allowing passengers to explore these culturally rich destinations.
  • The final destination of the train is Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus in Mumbai, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site renowned for its architectural grandeur.

Charminar Express Hybmas Route Map Facts

Fact Details
Total Distance 773 kilometers
Start Station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally
End Station Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus, Mumbai
Main Cities Bidar, Parbhani, Aurangabad, Jalna, Pune
Regions Covered Telangana, Maharashtra
Related Maps:  Cocanada Ac Express Kakinada Secunderabad Route Map

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

1. How long does the Charminar Express journey take?

The duration of the journey varies depending on factors such as train schedule, stops, and possible delays. On average, it takes approximately 14 to 15 hours to complete the trip.

2. Are there any renowned landmarks on the Charminar Express Hybmas route?

Yes, the Charminar monument in Hyderabad and the Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus in Mumbai are two prominent landmarks located near the start and end stations, respectively.

3. Can I book tickets for the Charminar Express online?

Yes, for convenience, passengers can book tickets for the Charminar Express online through various platforms, including the official Indian Railways website and authorized travel websites.

4. Are there any dining facilities available on the train?

Yes, the Charminar Express offers onboard catering services and passengers can enjoy meals during their journey. The train also makes scheduled stops at stations where food outlets are available.

5. Are there sleeper coach facilities on the Charminar Express?

Yes, the Charminar Express provides both sleeper and AC coach facilities, allowing passengers to choose their preferred travel class based on their comfort and budget requirements.

6. Can I bring luggage aboard the Charminar Express?

Yes, passengers are allowed to carry luggage on the train. However, it is advisable to check the Indian Railways guidelines for luggage restrictions and regulations.

7. Are there any scenic views to enjoy during the journey?

Absolutely! The Charminar Express Hybmas route passes through picturesque landscapes, giving passengers the opportunity to witness the beauty of Telangana and Maharashtra regions as they travel.

Related Maps:  Gorakhpur Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Route Map

External Links

LSI Keywords

  • Charminar Express Hybmas
  • Charminar Express train route
  • Hyderabad to Mumbai train
  • Railway route maps
  • Indian Railways route
  • Telangana railway journey
  • Maharashtra train route

Maps. Maps. Maps.